Unlike the other four action types listed above, FREE actions are NOT costed actions and follow these rules instead:

  • Can only be activated during the Action phase, when nothing is resolving.
  • Can NOT activate the same effect more than once per turn.

Unlike costed actions, FREE actions do not decrease action totals or give action tokens, and may be given regardless of how many action tokens a character has or what other actions a character has been given. A character can be given more than one free action in a turn if able, as long as they are all different.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.